Main pageActivitiesArchivesHow to joinBusinessOfficers & StaffLinksContact us

NAMBC Officers

(Note: all officers are also members of the board of directors)

Edward T. Story, Chairman (SOCO International)

Jim Wagenlander, Vice Chairman (Wagenlander & Heisterkamp Law Firm)

Pete Morrow, Vice Chairman and Registered Mongolia Representative (Khan Bank)

Ken deGraaf, Vice Chairman (deRandt Enterprises)

Gene Theroux, Secretary-Treasurer (Baker & McKenzie Law Firm)

NAMBC Board of Directors

(Ms.) Myrna Ann Adkins (The Spring Institute)

Dr. Edward Bloomstein (Central Asia Metals Inc.)

Andrew Cuthbertson (Rio Tinto)

(Ms.) Hulan Dashdavaa (Tavan Bogd Group)

Robert Friedland (Ivanhoe Mines)

John Gruetzner (Intercedent, Ltd)

Paul Korpi (Centerra)

Peter W. Leaman (BHP Minerals Asia)

Robert J. Madden (Boeing)

J. Od (MCS Company)

Steve Vaughn (Heenan Blaikie Law Firm)

Bruce Wagner (Wagner Equipment)

NAMBC – Headquarters Office

Steve Saunders, President

NAMBC – Ulaanbaatar Office

Jim Dwyer (Dwyer & Associates), Vice President

(Ms.) Bolorsuvd Tuya (Bolor), Office Manager

All right reserved 2001-2006

home   |  activity   |   archives     |  how to join   |   officers & staff    |   links